רשימת השאלות
השאלה:גלידות 'נסטלה' גבינת 'פילדלפיה'
ברצוני לדעת האם מותר לאכול גלידת מגנום של נסטלה באירופה ובפרט באיטליה וטילונים של נסטלה והאם מותר לאכול גבינת פילדלפיה בארצות הברית
התשובהONLY kosher certified ice cream is allowed, and this has to be on every package. If you do not have a kosher sign that you recognize, the product is very like NOT kosher. Nestle produces the ice cream for Israel IN Israel.



Some Jewish communities do check the ingredients and publish lists of allowed products, but we cannot tell you anything about hoe reliable this is.



Philadelphia:

In the USA the product is kosher certified by the OK (with regular milk, not Cholov Yisroel)